The following are the dates of our 2017 meetings. Links to the agendas and minutes will be active on this page when these documents become available to the public.

GENERAL MEETINGS

  • Tues. February 7th , 3 to 5 pm, at MCOE – Agenda | Minutes
  • Tues. April 4th, 6 to 8 pm, at Bahia Vista School –  Agenda | Minutes
  • Tues. June 6th, 1 to 5 pm, at the College of Marin IVC Campus – Agenda | Minutes
  • Tues. Sept. 5th, 3 to 5 pm, at MCOE – Agenda – Addendum| Minutes
  • Tues. Nov. 7th, 3 to 5 pm, at MCOE

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEETINGS

  • Tues. March 14, 10:30am to 12pm, at MCOE – Agenda | Minutes
  • Tues. May 16, 10:30am to 12pm, at MCOE – Agenda | Minutes
  • Tues. August 29, 10:30am to 12pm, at MCOE – Agenda  (Meeting cancelled)
  • Tues. October 17, 10:30am to 12:30 pm, at MCOE – Agenda | Minutes
  • Tues. December 12, 10:30am to 12pm, at MCOE

QUALITY & WORKFORCE COMMITTEE MEETINGS

  • Mon. March 6, 12 to 2 pm, at MCOE – Agenda | Minutes
  • Mon. May 8, 12 to 2 pm, at MCOE – Agenda | Minutes
  • Tues. August 22, 12 to 2 pm, at MCOE – Agenda | Minutes
  • Mon. October 9, 12 to 2 pm, location TBA – Agenda | Minutes
  • Mon. December 4, 12 to 2 pm, location TBA

ACCESS & COORDINATION COMMITTEE MEETINGS

  • Mon. March 6, 10 am to 12 pm, at MCOE – Agenda | Minutes
  • Mon. May 15, 10 am to 12 pm, at MCOE – Agenda | Minutes
  • Tues. August 22, 4 to 6 pm, at MCOE – Agenda | Minutes
  • Tues. October 10, 4 to 6 pm, at MCOE
  • Tues. December 5, 4 to 6 pm, at MCOE

*MCOE = Marin County Office of Education – 1111 Las Gallinas Ave. San Rafael

*TBA = To Be Announced